Saturday, September 5, 2009

The Trust Waikato Art Award is announced

Congratulations to Dane Mitchell, winner of the 2009 award.

View the catalogue featuring the winning work and 'keep door shut' by Stafford Allpress at or visit the exhibition at the Waikato museum until the 25th January 2010.

Other finalists work....

Down to Earth, Brydee Rood

Organic wood painting, Maree Wilson

Threshold, James Robinson